top of page
  • gracicorn2

Welcome!


Hello! Welcome to my blog. My name is Grace Harrell. I am currently a design student at Randolph Community College. I created this blog to share my work and have the ability to post updates about my design journey. As a new designer, I don't quite know how to describe my style. Growing up, I always considered myself an abstract artist. I was always greatly inspired by those who made it a point to create something imperfect. This is leading me into a contemporary design style that changes with the era. I hope you stay tuned to my journey because it is going to be an interesting one with many challenges but hopefully a positive outcome. I will also occasionally post helpful-ish tips and tricks that I learn over time that might help any aspiring designers.

Stay tuned!

-Grace

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page